# **POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY PK-12, Term 1 2021**



A CATHOLIC SCHOOL EDUCATING IN THE MARIST TRADITION

## PK 12

Leader of Pedagogy TBA

Leader of Youth Ministry & Advocacv Hannah Parker

PK-12 Curriculum Coordinator Bernie Roberts

Leader ICT Tom Bradjic

Leader of Learning Arts Maree Grayden

Leader of Learning Diversity Education Allison McCartan

Leader of Learning Resources Justin Farley

Workplace Health & Safety Officer Reece Jones

**Child Safeguarding Officers** Refer Leaders of Wellbeing

#### Harassment Officers

Melissa Corbett Marnie Fitzpatrick Bernie Roberts

## PRIMARY

Leader of Early Childhood PK-2 Lisa McClue

Leader of Primary Stuart McClorey

**Psychologists / Counsellors** Psychologist Amber Newsome Counsellor Siobhan Quirke Social Worker Carvl Gioia

#### Leaders of Learning

Y3-6

Early Childhood Katva Anderson PK-2 Renae Zelich Primary Y3-6

#### Learning Support

Louining (	Juppon
PK-2	Edwina Battersby
	Jordan Day-Perkins
Y3-6	Anita Jurat

#### Specialist Staff

Visual Art Sarah Spencer PK-2 Amy Farrell Y3-6 Dance & Drama Amy Raveendrakumar Health & PE Stella Northey PK-2 Tasha Richards Y3-6 Miriam Dell'Oro Italian Library Alison Le Dan Annette Gravden PK-6 Music RE Coordinator Jane Short PK-6 Primary

SENIOR 1	EADERSHIP TEAM
----------	----------------

John Finneran **Principal** (*Executive*) Lucie McCrorv Vice Principal (Executive) Steve Halley-Wright **Director Finance and Administration** (*Executive*) **Thomas Wagner Director Operations and Engagement** (*Executive*) **Deputy Principal Secondary** Carla Pastorelli **Director Mission and Catholic Identity** Simon Martino Leader of Early Childhood Stuart McClorev Leader of Primary PK-12 Curriculum Coordinator Bernie Roberts

## SECONDARY

#### Leaders of Wellbeing

Lisa McClue

Kelly Johnson
Jordan Naylor
Regan Dyer
Gemma Beekink
Yvette Pearce
Rebecca Bramanto

#### **Psychologists / Counsellors**

Psychologist Amber Newsome Counsellor Siobhan Quirke Campus Minister Br Terry Orrell

#### Leaders of Learning

English Humanities Cath Bagg Health & PF Languages **Mathematics** Helen Leahy Religious Educ. Science Krystal Skelin

## Narelle Cochran **Cameron Tremayne** Roberta Sampson Richard Bartlett

## SECONDARY

#### Learning Area Coordinators

Ed Support	Sharon Wills
Music K-12	Margaret Goldsmith
Outdoor Educ.	Michael van der Heever
Pathways	Justin Farley
Technology	David Nelson
VET	Alastair MacNeil
VET	Alastair MacNeil

#### **Guild Coordinators**

Brigid	Cristina Guzzomi
Camara	Jorja Clark
Catherine	Jane Ward
Chisholm	Alastair MacNeill
Mackillop	Louise O'Mahony
Marcellin	Terry Leece
Romero	Bradley Cotterell
Thomas More	Jamie Pedler

#### Head of Department

Sport	Matthew Connell
Assistant	Tom Williams